Skip to product information
1 of 1

Certificate in Chakra healing – 7 Chakra healing

Certificate in Chakra healing – 7 Chakra healing

Regular price Rs. 9,999.00
Regular price Rs. 9,999.00 Sale price Rs. 9,999.00
0% OFF Sold out
What You’ll Learn?
  • Yoga Chakra and Meditative Practices
  • Brief About 7 Major Chakras
  • Higher Consciousness through Chakra Healing!
Certificate in Chakra healing – 7 Chakra healing
This course includes:
  • 20 hours video
  • Assignments
  • Certificate Of Completion
  • Enrollment for 1 Year
View full details
  • Strong Foundation Of Body

  • Emotional Balance

  • Increase Physical Fitness

  • Prevent overexertion.

About Course

Taking a chakra yoga course is like going on a journey to discover and balance the energy inside you. You'll learn about seven special energy centers in your body and do different poses and breathing exercises to keep them in harmony. And guess what? You can use these things you learn not just in yoga class but also in your everyday life to stay happy and healthy. It's like a fun and magical way to take care of yourself!

Program Highlights:

Discover yoga poses to activate each of the seven chakras

Located at the base of the spine, this chakra is associated with grounding. stability, and security.

Located in the lower abdomen, this chakra is associated with creativity, sensuality, and emotional balance.

Located in the upper abdomen, this chakra is associated with personal power, self-esteem, and confidence.

Located in the center of the chest, this chakra is associated with love, compassion, and forgiveness.

Located in the throat, this chakra is associated with communication, self- expression, and creativity.

Located in the center of the forehead, this chakra is associated with intuition, wisdom, and inner vision.

Located at the top of the head, this chakra is associated with spiritual connection, enlightenment, and universal consciousness..

Root Chakra 32:52

Sacral Chakra 32:32

Solar Plexus Chakra 28:31

Heart Chakra 31:15

Agya chakra ( Third Eye Chakra ) 32:10

Throat Chakra 00:00

Crown Chakra 00:00

What is Chakra? 07:00

7 Chakra Location in Human Body 07:00

Chakra Alignment on Daily Basis! 11:00

understand unbalance in your chakra Energy! 05:00

What does Balancing your Chakra Mean? 00:00

How does a healthy chakra looks like? 09:00

The benefits of Healing and Balancing your Chakras! 00:00

How To Balance Your Chakras? 00:00

How to check your Chakras Health? 00:00

Important Tips For Chakra Balancing! 00:00

20 Minute Chakra Balancing Yogic practice 00:00

Chakra and OM Chanti Mantra benefits 00:00

Root Chakra (Muladhara) Hand Mudra 00:00

Physical Symptoms of a Blocked Root Chakra 00:00

Root Chakra Balancing Meditation! 00:00

Root Chakra Seed Mantra Meditation 00:00

Asanas, Sounds, Colors, and Gems for Root CHakra ( Mooldhara) 00:00

What is the Root Chakra Responsible for? 00:00

10 Root Chakra Yoga Poses to Boost & Balance Muladhara Energy 00:00

  • 50+

    Yoga Modules

  • 75+

    Challenges and workshop

  • 24000+

    Satisfied Yoga Practitioner

  • 21+

    Years of experience

  • 93%

    Retention Rate

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review



Q1. What is Chakra Yoga?

Chakra Yoga is a practice that combines traditional yoga with the principles of the chakra system, aiming to balance and activate the seven energy centers in the body.

Q2. Is there an age limit for practicing Chakra Yoga?

Chakra Yoga is suitable for individuals of all ages.Children, adults, and seniors can all benefit from Chakra Yoga practices.

Q3.Is Chakra Yoga a form of religious practice?

No, Chakra Yoga is not tied to a specific religious belief. It draws from yogic philosophy and the understanding of energy centers within the body.

Q4. How effective is Chakra Yoga in managing stress and anxiety?

Yes, Chakra Yoga is known for its stress-relieving benefits. The combination of physical movement and meditation helps calm the nervous system and reduces anxiety.